Canaryseed Development Commission of Saskatchewan
 

Directors and Staff

2016 Board of Directors

David Nobbs
Chair
100-318 Wellman Lane, Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1
Tel: 306-931-7775
david@canpulsefoods.com

Gene Lahey
Vice-Chair
Box 8, Lacadena, SK S0L 1V0
Tel: 306-574-4626
genelahey@yourlink.ca  

Ken Clancy
Box 637, Carrot River, SK S0E 0L0
Tel: 306-768-3566
clancyseeds@sasktel.net

Chad Haskey
Box 729, Wadena, SK S0A 4J0
Tel: 306-338-9580
chadhaskey@sasktel.net

Lance Stockbrugger
Box 212, Englefeld, SK S0K 1N0
Tel: 306-287-3869  
lance@ldsfarms.ca

Lucas Sutherland
Box 37, Eston, SK S0L 1A0
Tel: 306-962-7279
lucas_sutherland@hotmail.com

Darren Yungmann
Box 63, St. Gregor, SK S0K 2X0
Tel: 306-366-4733
djyungmann@sasktel.net

Advisors

Pierre Hucl
51 Campus Drive, Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Tel: 306-966-8667
pierre.hucl@usask.ca

Bill May
Box 760, Indian Head, SK S0G 0K0
Tel:306-695-5225
william.may@agr.gc.ca

Staff

Kevin Hursh, Executive Director
Hursh Consulting & Communications
566 Adilman Drive, Saskatoon, SK  S7K 7H5
Tel: 306-933-0138
kevin@hursh.ca

CDCS Office

Adele Buettner, General Manager
AgriBiz Communications Corp.
Bay 6A - 3602 Taylor Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7H 5H9
Tel: 306-975-6624