Canaryseed Development Commission of Saskatchewan
 

Directors and Staff

2019 Board of Directors

Lucas Sutherland
Chair
Box 37, Eston, SK S0L 1A0
Tel: 306-962-7279
lucas_sutherland@hotmail.com

Darren Yungmann
Vice-Chair
Box 63, St. Gregor, SK S0K 2X0
Tel: 306-366-4733
djyungmann@sasktel.net

Chad Haskey
Box 729, Wadena, SK S0A 4J0
Tel: 306-338-9580
chadhaskey@sasktel.net

Justin Korte
Box 272, Muenster, SK S0K 2Y0
Tel: 306-682-1429
justinkorte1@hotmail.com

Rick Lindsay
Box 368, Arborfield, SK S0E 0A0
Tel: 306-769-8634
r.lindsay@sasktel.net

Advisors

David Nobbs
Tel: 306-460-9272
dmnobbs@gmail.com

Pierre Hucl
51 Campus Drive, Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Tel: 306-966-8667
pierre.hucl@usask.ca

Bill May
Box 760, Indian Head, SK S0G 0K0
Tel:306-695-5225
william.may@canada.ca

Staff

Kevin Hursh, Executive Director
Hursh Consulting & Communications
566 Adilman Drive, Saskatoon, SK  S7K 7H5
Tel: 306-933-0138
kevin@hursh.ca

CDCS Office

Adele Buettner, General Manager
AgriBiz Communications Corp.
Bay 6A - 3602 Taylor Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7H 5H9
Tel: 306-975-6624